Mighty Blue Kings Alive in the City

SALE: $4.98
List Price: $9.98
You Save: $5 (50% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  ZDP 0042
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 8, 2016
  • Originally Released: 2002
  • Label: R-Jay Records


  • 1.Tryin' to Have a Good Time
  • 2.Lonely For Your Love
  • 3.Alive in the City
  • 4.Devils On My Back
  • 5.Will It Go Round in Circles
  • 6.My Heart Is True
  • 7.Ain't No Fun to Me
  • 8.Call Me Honey
  • 9.Your Good Thing
  • 10.Gimme Love

Product Description:

The Mighty Blue Kings includes: Ross Bon (vocals); Matt Thompson (bass).
Personnel: Ross Bon (vocals, harmonica); Johnny Burgin (guitar); John Rice (mandolin); Scott Burns (tenor saxophone); Nate Walcott (trumpet); Craig Sunken (trombone); Pete Benson (piano, Fender Rhodes piano, Wurlitzer organ); Matt Thompson (electric bass); Jerry DeVivo (drums); Joe Rendon (congas, percussion).
Audio Mixer: Ken Sluiter.
Recording information: Kingsize Sound Laboratories, Chicago, IL.
Photographers: Ted Beranis; Ross Bon.
Rare and Out-of-Print CDs only $4.98

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 8,793
  • UPC: 606627000425
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)