The Alarm Sigma

Get email alerts for The Alarm
Price: $12.50
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $2.48 (17% Off)
Special Order Item: Usually ships in 7-14 days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD
item number:  6VAKF
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: June 28, 2019
  • Originally Released: 2019
  • Label: Twenty First Century


  • 1.Blood Red Viral Black
  • 2.Can You Feel Me?
  • 3.Brighter Than The Sun
  • 4.Time
  • 5.Psalm
  • 6.Equals
  • 7.Love And Understanding
  • 8.Prisoners
  • 9.The White Count
  • 10.Heroine
  • 11.Armageddon In The Morning
  • 12.Two Rivers (Reprise)

Product Description:

Personnel: Mike Peters (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, baritone guitar, harmonica); James Stevenson (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, slide guitar, bass guitar, background vocals); Jules Jones Peters (piano, background vocals); George Williams (keyboards, bass guitar); Steve Barnard (drums, percussion, background vocals).
Audio Mixer: George Williams .
Recording information: Bethel Chapel Studios, Wales; Elvator Studios, Liverpool; Monnow Valley, South Wales; Parr Street Studios A & C, Liverpool; The Dog House Studios, Henley on Thames.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 107,203
  • UPC: 192641062841
  • Shipping Weight: 0.13/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)