Paul Di'Anno The Beast Arises [Digipak]

Get email alerts for Paul Di'Anno
SUPER SAVINGS: $6.60 Limited Time Only
List Price: $17.99
You Save: $11.39 (63% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
item number:  3AR7C
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: October 21, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Metal Mind


  • 1.Sanctuary
  • 2.Purgatory
  • 3.Wrathchild
  • 4.Prowler
  • 5.Murders In the Rue Morgue
  • 6.Children of Madness
  • 7.Genghis Kahn
  • 8.Remember Tomorrow
  • 9.Charlotte the Harlot
  • 10.Killers
  • 11.Phantom of the Opera
  • 12.Running Free
  • 13.Transylvania
  • 14.Iron Maiden
  • 15.Blitzkrieg Bop

Product Description:

Personnel: Paul Di'Anno (vocals); Michal Wrona, Robert Kazanowski (guitar); Arthur Pochwala (bass guitar); Dominik W¢jcik (drums).
Audio Mixers: Piotr Brzezinski; Koalicja Dzwieku.
Recording information: Mamamusic Studio, Katowice (04/09/2014); The Lizard King Club, Cracow, Poland (04/09/2014).
Photographer: Kara Rokita.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 14,656
  • UPC: 5907785038561
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)