Pegazus Headless Horseman

Get email alerts for Pegazus
SUPER SAVINGS: $5.30 Limited Time Only
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  6VF49
Brand New
Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: August 4, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Metal Mind


  • 1.Intro
  • 2.The Headless Horseman
  • 3.Nightstalker
  • 4.A Call to Arms
  • 5.The Patriot
  • 6.Look to the Stars
  • 7.Dragon Slayer
  • 8.Spread Your Wings
  • 9.Forever Chasing Rainbows
  • 10.Victim
  • 11.Neon Angel
  • 12.Ballad of a Thin Man
  • 13.The Patriot
  • 14.Warriors
  • 15.Jailbreak

Product Description:

Personnel: Johnny Stoj (vocals, guitar); Rob Thompson (vocals); Mark H. McCormack (keyboards); Robbie Stoj (drums).
Audio Mixer: Mark H. McCormack.
Recording information: St Andrews Studio, Melbourne, Australia (07/2000-09/2001).
Photographer: Dave Walker.
Arranger: Johnny Stoj.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 5,551
  • UPC: 5907785032385
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)