Otis Redding The Best of Otis Redding (180 Gram Vinyl)

Get email alerts for Otis Redding
Price: $21.40
List Price: $21.98
You Save: $0.58 (3% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  77JVH
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: September 18, 2020
  • Originally Released: 2020
  • Label: Atlantic

Description by OLDIES.com:

Newly remastered vinyl reissue from the original mono tapes!


  • 1.These Arms Of Mine
  • 2.Pain In My Heart
  • 3.Stand By Me
  • 4.Mr. Pitiful
  • 5.That's How Strong My Love Is
  • 6.I've Been Loving You Too Long (To Stop Now)
  • 7.Respect
  • 8.My Girl
  • 9.I Can't Turn You Loose
  • 10.Satisfaction
  • 11.Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa (Sad Song)
  • 12.Try A Little Tenderness
  • 13.Shake
  • 14.(Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay
  • 15.Hard To Handle
  • 16.I've Got Dreams To Remember
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 603497847037
  • Shipping Weight: 0.51/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)