Queen Greatest Hits [1994]

Get email alerts for Queen
Price: $40.30
Special Order Item: Usually ships in 14-21 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD
item number:  6WDSW
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: January 3, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Edge J26181

Entertainment Reviews:

Mojo (Publisher) - 12/99, p.104
"...vocal magic here comes from a certain Mercurial talent, and George Michael....packing real poignancy...[it] reminds us that Freddie's tongue was still in his cheek right 'til the end..."


  • 1.Bohemian Rhapsody
  • 2.Another One Bites the Dust
  • 3.Killer Queen
  • 4.Fat Bottomed Girls
  • 5.Bicycle Race
  • 6.You're My Best Friend
  • 7.Don't Stop Me Now
  • 8.Save Me
  • 9.Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  • 10.Somebody to Love
  • 11.Now I'm Here
  • 12.Good Old-Fashioned Lover Boy
  • 13.Play the Game
  • 14.Flash
  • 15.Seven Seas of Rhye
  • 16.We Will Rock You
  • 17.We Are the Champions

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 5,632
  • UPC: 602527610399
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Friday Before Memorial Day: Closed
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm, (Eastern Time)