Eurythmics Greatest Hits

Get email alerts for Eurythmics
Price: $14.80
Special Order Item: Usually ships in 7-14 days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  67X6C
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: April 14, 2015
  • Originally Released: 1991
  • Label: Imports


  • 1.Love Is a Stranger
  • 2.Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This)
  • 3.Who's That Girl?
  • 4.Right By Your Side
  • 5.Here Comes the Rain Again
  • 6.There Must Be an Angel (Playing with My Heart)
  • 7.Sisters Are Doin' It for Themselves
  • 8.It's Alright (Baby's Coming Back)
  • 9.When Tomorrow Comes
  • 10.You Have Placed a Chill in My Heart
  • 11.Miracle of Love
  • 12.Sex Crime (1984)
  • 13.Thorn in My Side
  • 14.Don't Ask Me Why
  • 15.Angel
  • 16.Would I Lie to You?
  • 17.Missionary Man
  • 18.I Need a Man

Product Description:

No introduction needed everyone knows The Eurythmics! Annie Lennox and Dave Stewart are still Britain's biggest selling duo (selling 75 million records worldwide). Originally released in 1991 as a 13 track album, our audiophile reissue of this classic compilation contains 5 more gems from their catalogue. Without any doubt: pop music masterpieces, every single one of them. 18 track edition (previously 13 tracks)

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 43,538
  • UPC: 888750615923
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)