Colin Hay Now & The Evermore (Blue) (Blue) (Colv) (Ofgv)

Get email alerts for Colin Hay
Price: $31.50
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  7SH24
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: March 18, 2022
  • Originally Released: 2022
  • Label: Compass Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Now And The Evermore
  • 2.Love Is Everywhere
  • 3.Into The Bright Lights
  • 4.The Sea Of Always
  • 5.Starfish And Unicorn

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.A Man Without A Name
  • 2.Undertow
  • 3.All I See Is You
  • 4.Agatha Bell
  • 5.When Does The End Begin?
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 26,968
  • UPC: 766397478319
  • Shipping Weight: 0.53/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Friday Before Memorial Day: Closed
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm, (Eastern Time)