COVID-19: We have resumed very limited warehouse and shipping operations. Please see here for details.

Shana Falana Darkest Light

List Price: $13.98
You Save: $1.58 (11% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Only 7 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  6WRVW
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 8, 2019
  • Originally Released: 2019
  • Label: Arrowhawk Records


  • 1.Go Higher
  • 2.Everyone Is Gonna Be Okay
  • 3.Darkest Light
  • 4.Stripped
  • 5.Right Now Is All We Know
  • 6.Come On Over
  • 7.Who We Are
  • 8.Come And Find Me
  • 9.In The Land

Product Description:

Psychedelic dream pop dashed on the rocks of goth defiance -Stereogum 'If you want to zone out, Shana Falana's alluring debut LP gives many opportunities to do so.' -Pitchfork Shana Falana returns with a new album, continuing where her Team Love output left off. Described playfully by its maker as 'druggy music by sober people,' Shana Falana's Darkest Light is as full of mystery, contrast, and paradox as the title would suggest. The Kingston, New York songwriter and record maker works her own deep niche in the psych-rock, shoegaze, and ethereal punk neighborhood. On Darkest Light, she converts all that weird, magical, and occasionally nasty energy into authentic messages of personal empowerment, rebirth, and redemption.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 745781615097
  • Shipping Weight: 0.11/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To contact customer service, email us at
Our Call Center is temporarily closed due to COVID-19 restrictions.