Jerry Lee Lewis Middle Aged Crazy: Live!

Get email alerts for Jerry Lee Lewis
SUPER SAVINGS: $6 Limited Time Only
List Price: $6.99
You Save: $0.99 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-4 business days
14 copies available
Format:  CD
item number:  63WYH
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 22, 2003
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Fabulous

Description by

One of the most controversial performers in Rock history, Jerry Lee Lewis aka The Killer is in concert on this 80's recording. This selection presents some of his greatest hits from both phases of his career, as the wild man of Rock and Roll and as the country hit maker of the 60's and 70's. Here are versions of some of his biggest hits in both styles.


  • 1.Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
  • 2.Middle Age Crazy
  • 3.Roll Over Beethoven
  • 4.Little Queenie
  • 5.Crazy Arms
  • 6.She Even Woke Me Up to Say Goodbye
  • 7.You Win Again
  • 8.Sweet Little Sixteen
  • 9.What'd I Say
  • 10.Great Balls of Fire
  • 11.Hadacol Boogie
  • 12.High School Confidential
  • 13.Boogie Woogie Country Man / Rockin' My Life Away
  • 14.I'll Find It Where I Can
  • 15.Come on In
  • 16.Who Will the Next Fool Be?
  • 17.Would You Take Another Chance on Me
  • 18.No Headstone on My Grave
Acrobat Music

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 1,068
  • UPC: 824046018924
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Friday Before Memorial Day: Closed
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm, (Eastern Time)