Jim Reeves Mexican Joe: 24 Great Early Recordings

Get email alerts for Jim Reeves
TOP 25 Bestselling CD
SUPER SAVINGS: $5 Limited Time Only
List Price: $12.99
You Save: $7.99 (62% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-4 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  FS2A
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: June 1, 1994
  • Originally Released: 1994
  • Label: Country Stars


  • 1.Mexican Joe
  • 2.Bimbo
  • 3.Then I'll Stop Loving You
  • 4.Penny Candy
  • 5.Drinking Tequila
  • 6.I'll Follow You
  • 7.Give Me One More Kiss
  • 8.Hillbilly Waltz
  • 9.Butterfly Love
  • 10.It's Hard to Love Just One
  • 11.Gypsy Heart
  • 12.Red Eyed and Rowdy
  • 13.Are You the One
  • 14.Let Me Remember (Things I Can't Forget)
  • 15.How Many?
  • 16.Padre of Old San Antone
  • 17.My Rambling Heart
  • 18.Echo Bonita
  • 19.Each Beat of My Heart
  • 20.Let Me Love You Just a Little
  • 21.Wagon Load of Love
  • 22.You're the Sweetest Thing
  • 23.Whispering Willow
  • 24.I'll Always Love You

Product Description:

Jim Reeves was irresistible to both country and pop audiences. Here are 24 of his breakthrough performances: The title cut; Bimbo; Drinking Tequila; Give Me One More Kiss; Hillbilly Waltz; Gypsy Heart; Padre of Old San Antone; You're the Sweetest Thing; Penny Candy; I'll Follow You; Butterfly Love; It's Hard to Love Just One; Red Eyed and Rowdy; Let Me Remember (Things I Can't Forget); My Rambling Heart, and more.

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 36
  • UPC: 8712177016242
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm, (Eastern Time)