Get email alerts for Marty Robbins
SALE: $5.98
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2 (25% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
17 copies available
Format:  CD
item number:  COL 9571
Brand New
Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: March 14, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Collectables Records
  • Original Album: Sony Custom Marketing A-16561 (1991)

Description by

A budget-priced 10-track collection of country favorites from Marty Robbins. All original recordings.


  • 1.Bouquet Of Roses
  • 2.The Things That I Don't Know
  • 3.Begging To You
  • 4.El Paso
  • 5.Lovesick Blues
  • 6.The Hands You're Holding Now
  • 7.Are You Sincere?
  • 8.Devil Woman
  • 9.Don't Worry
  • 10.Tonight Carmen

Product Description:

Personnel: Marty Robbins (vocals, guitar).
Collectables Records

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 40,540
  • UPC: 090431957127
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)