Peter and the Test Tube Babies Pissed & Proud (Blue Vinyl)

Get email alerts for Peter and the Test Tube Babies
Price: $25.90
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  7VQHX
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Label: Radiation Reissues

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Moped Lads
  • 2.Banned From The Pubs
  • 3.Elvis Is Dead
  • 4.Up Yer Bum
  • 5.Smash 'N' Grab Raid
  • 6.Run Like Hell
  • 7.Shit Stirrer

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Intensive Care
  • 2.Keep Britain Untidy
  • 3.Transvestite
  • 4.Maniac
  • 5.Disco
  • 6.I'm The Leader Of The Gang
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 63,542
  • UPC: 8055515232424
  • Shipping Weight: 0.5/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm, (Eastern Time)