Anne Murray Annie

Get email alerts for Anne Murray
3 ratings
SALE: $4.98 + $1 additional shipping
List Price: $12.99
You Save: $8.01 (62% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
13 copies available
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  WZCAP 162851
on most orders of $75+
Overstock / Closeout
(Warehouse Remainder)
"WZ" coded vinyl LPs are in new and never-played condition, but are warehouse remainders. Most are sealed, however many have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, prior sale stickers and/or minor shelf wear. If you are not 100% satisfied with your purchase, our 30-Day Return Policy would apply.

Vinyl LP Details

  • Originally Released: 1972
  • Label: Capitol Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Robbie's Song For Jesus
  • 2.Falling Into Rhyme
  • 3.I Like Your Music
  • 4.Everything Has Got To Be Free
  • 5.Drown Me

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.You Can't Have A Hand On Me
  • 2.You Made My Life A Song
  • 3.You Can't Go Back
  • 4.Beautiful
  • 5.Everything's Been Changed
Vinyl LPs
Vinyl LP Bargain Bin

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 22,730
  • UPC: 077771628511
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)