COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

OLDIES.com Customer Ratings & Reviews

88% Positive
4.5 Rating   39,231 Reviews

5
30,058 Reviews
77% Excellent
4
4,629 Reviews
12% Great
3
2,007 Reviews
5% Average
2
1,100 Reviews
3% Poor
1
1,439 Reviews
4% Bad
StarStarStarStarStar
1 hour ago on Reviews.io
Cool product. Worth the price
Verified order
Taylor S
StarStarStarStarStar
5 hours ago on Reviews.io
good selectoin
Verified order
David H
StarStarStarStarStar
7 hours ago on Reviews.io
Excelent
Verified order
Joe H
StarStarStarStarStar
8 hours ago on Reviews.io
Received product in a quick manner and communicated with me. Loved my coffee cups
Verified order
Juanita J
StarStarStarStarStar
20 hours ago on Reviews.io
Oldies.com had all of the old songs I've been looking for and at a GREAT price. Can't wait to shop more
Verified order
Kim M
StarStarStarStarStar
24 hours ago on Reviews.io
So far I've found what I was l looking for.. and there prices are reasonable.
Verified order
Deborah H
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago on Reviews.io
I didn't know this item existed until i saw it on their site, then i couldn't live without it and bought some. Then only a couple days later it was in my hands. Great store. Ill definitly continue shopping here ??
Verified order
Steven G
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago on Reviews.io
Love my items! I order 2 puzzles and can't wait to put them together. More horror themed puzzles please!
Verified order
Julie M
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago on Reviews.io
Oldies.com has been my go-to for jazz and blues cds. It's all easy and professional.
Verified order
Robert F
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago on Reviews.io
Love the 10 CD set of History of Rock and Roll. The song selections were great
Verified order
Ruth G
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago on Reviews.io
I am very happy with my purchase! The quality is good, the price point was excellent, and I received my purchase 8 days from the time I ordered. I ordered a mug, and the use of bubble wrap was more than sufficient to ensure nothing broke in-transit. Thank you!
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago on Reviews.io
More than expected.
Verified order
Scheereen D
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago on Reviews.io
Easy to order. Good price. Delivery on scheduled date. First order with OLDIES.com was completely successful.
Verified order
Gary K
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago on Reviews.io
The fastest delivery ever!!!
Verified order
Sandra C
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
The site is easy to navigate and the merchandise comes rather promptly.
Verified order
Pamela P
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Very fast shipping great item! Great for my collection.
Verified order
Wannetta L
StarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
I got what I paid for.
Verified order
William H
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
I am a first time customer and very pleased and I will be ordering again from oldies.com I am very pleased thank you for such great service
Verified order
Terry M
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
I’ve ordered from Oldies off and on for years . Oldies are very trustworthy.
Verified order
William L
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
My order was fabulous!! Thank you..love it!!
Verified order
David P
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
The delivery was fast. Oldies.com kept me well informed on the status of my order. The item was very well packaged with No damage.
Verified order
Sue W
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Received fast and in perfect condition! LOVE my doll!
Verified order
Kimberly S
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago on Reviews.io
Very good
Verified order
Scott N
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago on Reviews.io
First order took about a month but the second one arrived in a week.
Verified order
Walt A
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago on Reviews.io
Very pleased with my order great quality good sound very well made
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago on Reviews.io
I’m always pleased with my purchases at oldies.com
Verified order
Bonnie A
StarStarStarStar
3 days ago on Reviews.io
They had the movie I was looking for and got it in the mail a few days later , was great
Verified order
Marion Y
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago on Reviews.io
Was looking for a whale. Saw this. When it delivered. It was the cutest I have ever seen. I took the scrubber out put it in the bath room and use it for a soap dish
Verified order
Mary K
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago on Reviews.io
Terrific items, quick delivery. Thank you once again!
Verified order
Tony S
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago on Reviews.io
I have received my delivery and I am very satisfied. I am a Oldies customer for life.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago on Reviews.io
Quick service
Verified order
Judy L
StarStarStar
4 days ago on Reviews.io
Video quality is good picture quality fair of all the versions of this DVD.
Verified order
Bruce B
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago on Reviews.io
fast order processing and shipping, great communication!
Verified order
Sherri B
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago on Reviews.io
Very good
Verified order
Jackson
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago on Reviews.io
The best ever
Verified order
Gary E
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago on Reviews.io
Great selection and price on just the CD that I've been looking for. Quick delivery, too.
Verified order
Charles H
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago on Reviews.io
outstanding
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago on Reviews.io
A great selection of every type of music. I will certainly purchase other items from Oldies.com.
Verified order
Clayton A
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago on Reviews.io
ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok
Verified order
Robert N
StarStarStar
5 days ago on Reviews.io
I have three songs that do not play and many of the Doo Wop songs are not all that clear. But I should have expected that for the price. I love Doo Wop and Oldies and play them all day every day in my shop and at home! P. McKay
Verified order
Patrick M


Next Page of Reviews
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)