COVID-19: In accordance with the directives of government and health authorities, we have temporarily suspended operations. Please read our full statement

OLDIES.com Customer Ratings & Reviews

88% Positive
4.6 Rating   36,593 Reviews

5
28,022 Reviews
77% Excellent
4
4,327 Reviews
12% Great
3
1,900 Reviews
5% Average
2
1,049 Reviews
3% Poor
1
1,297 Reviews
4% Bad
StarStarStar
3 days ago on Reviews.io
While DVDs were low cost ($6 total) S&H increased the total to $20 - for lowest cost shipping
Verified order
Lawrence B
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago on Reviews.io
Excellent choice of ordering on line goodies. You always seem to have what I want and need. You are a great company and highly recommended. Thank you so much for your generosity and treats.
Verified order
Bernice S
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago on Reviews.io
From placing order to receiving product: “A”. No problems, Fast process & delivery. Regarding Product itself: “A” Good Sanitizer, It works like other ones
Verified order
Farran
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago on Reviews.io
Quick service. Easy check out process. One item back ordered. We'll see how long it takes to get it!
Verified order
Don S
StarStarStarStarStar
6 days ago on Reviews.io
Excellent options and service!
Verified order
Robert S
StarStarStarStarStar
6 days ago on Reviews.io
excellent was what I expected
Verified order
Sharon C
StarStarStarStarStar
7 days ago on Reviews.io
good collection of doo wop if I may quote from one cut "each time that I hear them a tear starts to fall for I love those memories that I recall" Thank You LAK oregon
Verified order
Leroy K
StarStarStarStarStar
9 days ago on Reviews.io
Just would like order to shipping time was less time. Once you ship to delivery is okay.
Verified order
Robert K
StarStarStarStarStar
9 days ago on Reviews.io
I am very happy with my purchase.
Verified order
Oscar L
StarStarStarStarStar
9 days ago on Reviews.io
Be ordering more of my favorites from OLDIES.com.
Verified order
Hartford L
StarStarStarStarStar
10 days ago on Reviews.io
Great titles, Great service, Great resource. AAA+++
Verified order
Thomas W
StarStarStarStar
10 days ago on Reviews.io
Over many years I have ordered from O.C. Great website, unique choices. Fair pricing.
Verified order
Philip P
StarStarStarStar
11 days ago on Reviews.io
Every thing arrived perfect.
Verified order
Ronald R
StarStarStarStarStar
11 days ago on Reviews.io
I ordered a Seas the Day tray from OLDIES. I already had one, but use it a lot when I am in Florida, and thought I would love a 2nd one to use. I found it at Oldies at a good price, and it arrived quickly and in excellent condition.
Verified order
Barbara R
StarStarStarStarStar
11 days ago on Reviews.io
I got a record and it arrived safely in the described condition, the record itself was brand new, although the sleeve had a big hole in it, but that doesn't really matter to me. Altogether the best deal I could find for this album.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
11 days ago on Reviews.io
Good selection, good prices, quick delivery,
Verified order
Stephen H
StarStarStarStarStar
11 days ago on Reviews.io
Everything was great
Verified order
Latisha B
StarStarStarStarStar
11 days ago on Reviews.io
I love my CD! Thank you for having the 50's and 60's music. The radio doesn't play the old oldies. I will be ordering in the future!
Verified order
Tami V
StarStarStarStarStar
11 days ago on Reviews.io
Great artwork on the cases and dvds. Great audio and video quality. I like buying from here.
Verified order
Jeffrey S
StarStarStarStarStar
11 days ago on Reviews.io
EXCELLENT!
Verified order
Sally K
StarStarStarStarStar
12 days ago on Reviews.io
Awesome!!!
Verified order
Belsom
StarStarStarStarStar
12 days ago on Reviews.io
GREAT SELECTION, QUICK DELIVERY EASY TO ORDER ON LINE
Verified order
Johnny F
StarStarStarStarStar
12 days ago on Reviews.io
Very nice blue octopus scrubby holder. Just as pictured. Arrived safety packaged and in a timely manner. Five stars.
Verified order
Diane J
StarStarStarStarStar
12 days ago on Reviews.io
First I am very happy with the item I ordered,,the service was great, fast and no one could ask for more than that..I am very, very happy Charles
Verified order
Charles W
StarStarStarStarStar
12 days ago on Reviews.io
very good service
Verified order
Lana S
StarStarStarStarStar
12 days ago on Reviews.io
Always a pleasure doing business here, find lots of 'missing' sounds and movies. Thank you very much, John
Verified order
John V
StarStarStarStarStar
12 days ago on Reviews.io
Easy to order online, reasonable prices and quick delivery!
Verified order
Paul E
StarStarStarStarStar
12 days ago on Reviews.io
Pleased with my order look for Ward to ordering more when I receive my catalog
Verified order
Campbell
StarStarStarStarStar
12 days ago on Reviews.io
Love Oldies.com! Best and most affordable source for 45s!
Verified order
Aaron M
StarStarStarStarStar
12 days ago on Reviews.io
Quick Shipping, Product was Authentic and arrived in great condition.
Verified order
Jose D
StarStarStarStarStar
12 days ago on Reviews.io
I found a hard to find item at an extremely reasonable price. No issue with getting it shipped quickly. Good status updates from vendor. All good here!
Verified order
Cara L
StarStarStarStarStar
12 days ago on Reviews.io
Like that there is anything you are looking for at Oldies.com. Has fast shipping too!
Verified order
Patty M
StarStarStarStarStar
12 days ago on Reviews.io
Arrived. Brother was very happy for his B.D. Gift.
Verified order
Nancy S
StarStarStarStarStar
12 days ago on Reviews.io
Have ordered from oldies for years and have never been disappointed on your service and products. I am with you always , All be well . Ron
Verified order
Ronald G
StarStarStarStarStar
12 days ago on Reviews.io
The packaging was great. The discs arrived on time and are wonderful
Verified order
Honig
StarStarStarStarStar
12 days ago on Reviews.io
User friendly web site. Speedy delivery. Wonderful customer service! I called to check on the status of my order during the Corona Virus scare and they were able to find my order and get it shipped.
Verified order
Janette R
StarStarStarStarStar
12 days ago on Reviews.io
Received CDs promptly as described. No problem with products.
Verified order
Elmer L
StarStarStarStarStar
12 days ago on Reviews.io
Even during these troubled times...My order shipped fast and arrived on time. Bravo!
Verified order
Jonathan H
StarStarStarStarStar
13 days ago on Reviews.io
Thank You!
Verified order
John U
StarStarStarStarStar
13 days ago on Reviews.io
Yes I think the music selections are very good especially what I ordered zen garden relaxing music wonderful I would recommend this website to anybody thanks a lot Tony
Verified order
Customer


Next Page of Reviews
To contact customer service, email us at Customer-Service@OLDIES.com
Closed for COVID-19