OLDIES.com Customer Ratings & Reviews

89% Positive
4.6 Rating   41,014 Reviews

5
31,501 Reviews
77% Excellent
4
4,801 Reviews
12% Great
3
2,067 Reviews
5% Average
2
1,131 Reviews
3% Poor
1
1,516 Reviews
4% Bad
StarStarStarStarStar
23 minutes ago on Reviews.io
Value and execution
Verified order
Thomas R
StarStarStarStarStar
13 hours ago on Reviews.io
I love my mug! So glad I ordered it.
Verified order
Julie F
StarStarStarStarStar
13 hours ago on Reviews.io
You have the music that I like and can't hear on Sirius XM, they don't have enough variety
Verified order
Dale S
StarStarStarStarStar
15 hours ago on Reviews.io
I found a CD I have been searching for many years. I tried OLDIES for my first time and they had it! From ordering online to delivery was easy and I was emailed tracking all the way. This is a very professional business with the customer number 1.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStar
16 hours ago on Reviews.io
The website was very user friendly and super quick delivery
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
16 hours ago on Reviews.io
as described
Verified order
Thomas R
StarStarStarStarStar
16 hours ago on Reviews.io
If I could, I'd give you a perfect 10. You have all of the CLASSICS.
Verified order
Phyllis H
StarStarStarStarStar
17 hours ago on Reviews.io
It is good to know that I now own the favorite recordings of my youth.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
19 hours ago on Reviews.io
I have made multiple purchases from them. The products seem good, the prices are reasonable. The only negative is that shipping takes a while. Nothing happens fast. I can live with that. If you ask a question, they respond. I think that is about all you can ask for.
Verified order
Claude D
StarStarStarStarStar
19 hours ago on Reviews.io
Good value and prompt delivery
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
20 hours ago on Reviews.io
Everything was copacetic.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
21 hours ago on Reviews.io
Very good selection; fair prices; excellent delivery. No doubt Fibber McGee would clean out his closet just to make room for more from Oldies.com.
Verified order
Penn
StarStarStarStarStar
21 hours ago on Reviews.io
affordable and reliable
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStar
22 hours ago on Reviews.io
i received my order promptly. it is exactly what i ordered and the price was great.
Verified order
Stephen B
StarStarStarStarStar
23 hours ago on Reviews.io
Order came in perfect condition and timely. These are Xmas gifts and I’m sure I will order from this site again
Verified order
Terry W
StarStarStarStarStar
24 hours ago on Reviews.io
You are doing amazing work sharing and preserving classics. Thank you!
Verified order
Amanda O
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago on Reviews.io
Excellent service, arrived when expected. Package was in good condition
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago on Reviews.io
Fast shipping and easy transaction. Thank you!
Verified order
Crystal W
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago on Reviews.io
Love all the music so far
Verified order
Enide D
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago on Reviews.io
so far any problems with movies has been addressed and I have only had one issue and they are resolving it as we speak and the movies have been good over all. I would recommend them to search for oldie movies..
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago on Reviews.io
Just what I wanted. It arrived quickly!
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStar
1 day ago on Reviews.io
I was very pleased with the movie I ordered. The price was high, but I really wanted this particular film. However, it does take awhile to get it; (this is not Amazon!) and I did not know that it would be coming to my community mailbox and not my door. They did let me know when it was shipped and delivered. I would order again if I wanted a film that I could not get on Amazon Prime or Netflix etc. I'm glad this company exists.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago on Reviews.io
Like very much choices, prices, and delivery time.
Verified order
Ralph M
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago on Reviews.io
Perfect gift for everyone in my family. Awesome.
Verified order
Leisa C
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago on Reviews.io
I had an issue and was resolved quickly
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago on Reviews.io
Very good shipping tracking and communication!
Verified order
Richard A
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago on Reviews.io
Good price, fast delivery.
Verified order
Kenneth K
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago on Reviews.io
Easy to order from and fast delivery.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago on Reviews.io
great product selection. quality items, shipped quickly
Verified order
Tracy V
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago on Reviews.io
great selection, fairly prompt service
Verified order
Philip D
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago on Reviews.io
Got here quickly
Verified order
John T
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago on Reviews.io
Oldies is awesome! Great prices and they ship super quick. 100% would recommend!
Verified order
Jeff M
StarStarStarStar
1 day ago on Reviews.io
Kept me informed as the order was being processed and shipped. Arrived in a timely manner.
Verified order
Casey-Ockerman
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago on Reviews.io
Always great deals and great prices.
Verified order
Joanne W
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago on Reviews.io
First purchase,all is well, good piece quality
Verified order
Ringler
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago on Reviews.io
Good product great shipping packaging very timely.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStar
1 day ago on Reviews.io
Good selection, great price, slow delivery
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago on Reviews.io
I got a great price om my item. The quality was fine. The item arrived in a timely fashion even with the pandemic going on(nine days from when I placed the order).
Verified order
Laura W
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Very quick delivery
Verified order
Matthew K
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Great prices, quick delivery. Items as described
Verified order
Peter D


Next Page of Reviews
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)