COVID-19: We are currently operating in a limited manner. Due to social-distancing practices and increased order volume, please expect longer than usual wait times & shipping delays.

OLDIES.com Customer Ratings & Reviews

88% Positive
4.5 Rating   37,596 Reviews

5
28,767 Reviews
77% Excellent
4
4,445 Reviews
12% Great
3
1,947 Reviews
5% Average
2
1,067 Reviews
3% Poor
1
1,372 Reviews
4% Bad
StarStarStarStarStar
5 hours ago on Reviews.io
I'll be back for more oldies but goldies.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
7 hours ago on Reviews.io
Very satisfied. They keep you informed of the progress of your order up to the time of delivery to your door.
Verified order
Charles K
StarStarStarStar
10 hours ago on Reviews.io
Positive experience
Verified order
Thomas M
StarStarStarStarStar
12 hours ago on Reviews.io
Oldies.com has continually supplied me with a wide array of classic movies, excellent value and timely shipping. I recommend Oldies to many.
Verified order
Dominick C
StarStarStarStarStar
18 hours ago on Reviews.io
I love this Del Shannon cd
Verified order
Connie J
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago on Reviews.io
I really can't review the actual CD because I haven't heard them yet - but...I would like to know why the catalog I received yesterday - did not have a Doo wop section in it!??? Dr. Murray
Verified order
June P
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago on Reviews.io
Oldies has a great selection of hard to find movies. Plus, it's hard to beat 10 movies for $39.90.
Verified order
Michael L
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago on Reviews.io
Hello, My Husband loves old music. and said the CD have nice selections on it. thank you
Verified order
Sandra C
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago on Reviews.io
got that i wanted at a great price.
Verified order
Bret B
StarStarStarStar
1 day ago on Reviews.io
Great product delivered on time
Verified order
Thomas H
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago on Reviews.io
great mug - beautiful colors - quick delivery.
Verified order
Diane s
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago on Reviews.io
A great place to get hard to find CDs and albums
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Great company, great movies. A little steep on prices.
Verified order
James G
StarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
I got my movies today... I'm EXCITED! Packaged nicely! Thanks (and thanks for the catalog!)
Verified order
Bonnie E
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Received my records today everything was packed nicely no damage. I received daily updates so I was able to track my order easily. Looking forward to buying from you again.
Verified order
Tina K
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
love your website and dvds
Verified order
Beth H
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Very Happy with my Yellow Submarine magnet. Thank you!
Verified order
Edmundo P
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago on Reviews.io
Perfect in every way
Verified order
Harry P
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago on Reviews.io
Got exactly what I ordered within a short period of time. They let me know to be patient but I didn't need to be. Thanks for the order! Will do business again!
Verified order
Luke K
StarStarStarStar
3 days ago on Reviews.io
I ordered a DVD for my son that he was very anxious to get. It arrived on the 1st possible day stated for delivery. From the time I placed the order, Oldies has consistently kept me informed about the shipping & delivery process. I would not hesitate to order, again, in the future if the price is fair.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago on Reviews.io
Fast shipping and product was just as described. Love my new trout pot holder!
Verified order
Bonicelli
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago on Reviews.io
Good service & prompt shipping & delivery.
Verified order
Kerry G
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago on Reviews.io
I'm very pleased with my movies. I will be ordering more items from Oldies.con
Verified order
Laurice H
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago on Reviews.io
Thanks oldies been a blessing
Verified order
Ana M
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago on Reviews.io
I absolutely love OLDIES.com, they provide superb customer service and wonderful products. I highly recommend OLDIES.com and would shop from them again.
Verified order
Campos
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago on Reviews.io
YOU ARE REAL GOOD I LOVE YOUR ITEMS
Verified order
Eva B
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago on Reviews.io
Great sale-priced CD! Very fast, safe arrival. Thank you!
Verified order
Bryan W
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago on Reviews.io
Very quick delivery. Thanks
Verified order
Angela A
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago on Reviews.io
Been with OLDIES.com for a while now love the selections and if i'ts a issue with anything if they can fix it they will.most online sites have automated or no contact at all love this company
Verified order
Margaritta E
StarStarStarStar
4 days ago on Reviews.io
Shipping was reasonably fast however, only received 85 o/o of my order this time. They need to have better inventory control over their merchandise. Overall, still satisfied with the purchase.
Verified order
Paul S
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago on Reviews.io
A great site for specialty titles - I bought a boatload of doo wop CDs, and they gave me free shipping, free premium shipping, and dock-to-door tracking through FedEx! Very happy with my purchase!
Verified order
Bret W
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago on Reviews.io
Copies of this dvd were going for $40 on Amazon so I put it on Google and discovered I could get it from Oldies for only $8 delivery was prompt and I could follow the delivery from start to finish; most importantly the dvd quality was excellent.
Verified order
Duane P
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago on Reviews.io
Always great quality and service!
Verified order
Jeffrey M
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago on Reviews.io
Repeat customer. One of the sellers I look for when doing purchases. Fast shipping and great communication
Verified order
Tom R
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago on Reviews.io
Everything was great!!
Verified order
James B
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago on Reviews.io
I've been a customer of Oldies.com for around 5 years. On several occasions I've been able to find an album that I'd been looking for elsewhere with no luck. Their communication is always excellent. Great online store!
Verified order
Rick S
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago on Reviews.io
Ordered, shipped, arrived, perfect.
Verified order
Ann B
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago on Reviews.io
They're GREAAT
Verified order
Brian P
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago on Reviews.io
Good selection. Quick mailing
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStar
6 days ago on Reviews.io
Got the dvd packed well n working,good price for a classic dvd
Verified order
Robert S


Next Page of Reviews
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
4th of July: 11am-7pm
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)