OLDIES.com Customer Ratings & Reviews

88% Overall Positive

Rated 4.5 based on 51,533 reviews

5
39,612 Reviews
77% Excellent
4
5,888 Reviews
11% Great
3
2,460 Reviews
5% Average
2
1,367 Reviews
3% Poor
1
2,122 Reviews
4% Bad
StarStarStarStarStar
11 hours ago
I love crappy old horror, exploitation, and grindhouse movies. And oldies has the greatest options!!! Good communication and fast service.
Verified order
Recil D
StarStarStarStarStar
11 hours ago
Great purchase.
Verified order
Jeannine K
StarStarStarStarStar
11 hours ago
Thank you! Swift arrival and secure packaging. Certainly will purchase from them, again!!!
Verified order
Claudia K
StarStarStarStarStar
14 hours ago
The hat is a blast…even better than the photo. I’ll be Baack…Rock On. Eric
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
15 hours ago
GREAT SERVICE, FAST DELIVERY, GOOD JOB 111111111111111111111111111111111111
Verified order
Edward B
StarStarStarStarStar
17 hours ago
Great service and excellent product.
Verified order
Elizabeth R
StarStarStarStarStar
17 hours ago
Thank you love it
Verified order
Thomas M
StarStarStarStarStar
17 hours ago
Kwik Delivery
Verified order
Peter D
StarStarStarStarStar
18 hours ago
Great variety of things
Verified order
James C
StarStarStarStarStar
19 hours ago
Good selection, fair price, quick shipping, good seller
Verified order
Bill M
StarStarStarStarStar
23 hours ago
Great place for quality music
Verified order
Jeffrey F
StarStarStarStarStar
23 hours ago
Order received in a week. Packaged well. I am satisfied.
Verified order
William G
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
very good service
Verified order
Jerry C
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Order arrive within days; price was right!
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Had exactly yhe item I wanted at a fair price.
Verified order
James B
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Excellent catalog. Efficient delivery. Good prices. What else is there?
Verified order
Jacqueline S
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
I received my 5 DVDs in 8 to 9 days which I think is very good. Also the tracking was accurate.
Verified order
Arthur R
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
No problems. Punctual and Well packed.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
all very good
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
Paid for next day shipping & you guys packaged & labeled my item in less than 24 hrs. Small things like that deserve 5 stars
Verified order
Kenneth G
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
Great site
Verified order
Edward D
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
DVDs arrived in good order and in good shape like always. I am very pleased.
Verified order
John B
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
????????Very G??D+??!!!????
Verified order
Jerome W
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
Great Albums!
Verified order
Michael B
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
Smooth process....
Verified order
Aaron R
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
Great service! Hard to find item shipped right to my door. They communicated via email with me every step of the way.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
I can any kind of music , at oldies
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
Packaged well. Sound and secure. I like that Oldies kept me abreast of order status right up to the moment of delivery.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
Fast delivery. Thank you.
Verified order
John E
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
Excellent service!
Verified order
Crystal M
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
Years of purchasing, always top shelf service
Verified order
Harold M
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
I was pleased with the attitude to the customers.
Thomas P
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
Records were original songs. Came in perfect condition. Exactly what I ordered.
Verified order
Darold B
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
Was glad to be able to find quality vinyl records. I’m in the process of building up my collection. Oldies. Com is a great place to shop.
Verified order
Barbara B
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
I like OLDIES.com because it markets a lot of older and very old programs on DVD and many unusual foreign ones that I find especially interesting, as long as the DVDs have English subtitles (SDH) because the recorded sound for many movies is hard to understand, even with US films, and it is necessary or very desirable to be able to read the spoken words.
Verified order
Maynard K
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
We really enjoyed the Movie I ordered from you entitled: Over The Top with Sylvester Stallone very good.
Verified order
David L
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
what I ordered when promised
Verified order
David R
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
i ordered the vinyls for my grandson who lives in Vermont, theyarrived very well packaged and in pristine condition,....and when yu said they would. Thank you
Verified order
Patricia S
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
I've been buying from them for many years and have always been satisfied!
Verified order
Thomas J
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
If ever I am looking for my favorite music CD’s I shop at Oldies. com
Verified order
Joyce M


Next Page of Reviews
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)