George Strait Volume 2

Greatest Hits, Volume 2
Get email alerts for George Strait
12 ratings
SALE: $4.49
List Price: $13.95
You Save: $9.46 (68% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
item number:  ZSUR 81825
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 25, 1990
  • Originally Released: 1987
  • Label: MCA Nashville


  • 1.Does Fort Worth Ever Cross Your Mind
  • 2.The Cowboy Rides Away
  • 3.The Fireman
  • 4.The Chair
  • 5.You're Something Special To Me
  • 6.Nobody In His Right Mind Would've Left Her
  • 7.It Ain't Cool To Be Crazy About You
  • 8.Ocean Front Property
  • 9.All My Ex's Live In Texas
  • 10.Am I Blue

Product Description:

Personnel: George Strait (vocals, guitar).
Photographer: Rick Henson.
Greatest Hits, Vol. 2 picks up George Strait's string of hits in 1984 and includes 10 of his biggest singles from the mid-'80s, including "Does Fort Worth Ever Cross Your Mind," "The Fireman," "The Chair," "Nobody In His Right Mind Would've Left Her," "It Ain't Cool to Be Crazy About You," "Ocean Front Property," and "All My Ex's Live in Texas." ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 076744203526
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)