OLDIES.com Customer Ratings & Reviews

StarStarStarStar1/2 Star

Rated 4.6 based on 15,170 reviews

5
12,395 Reviews
82% Excellent
4
1,468 Reviews
10% Great
3
501 Reviews
3% Average
2
305 Reviews
2% Poor
1
501 Reviews
3% Bad
StarStarStarStarStar
5 hours ago
My brother loved the cds. They arrived in a timely manner
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
9 hours ago
The Spoiled Rotten Dog sign is strong and well made. Super fast delivery. I’m in Horsham and you’re in Conshohocken
Verified order
Betsy B
StarStarStarStarStar
10 hours ago
THANKS................................. For the Good Serviced Rendered!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :)
Verified order
Ronald S
StarStarStarStarStar
11 hours ago
Thank you.
Verified order
Flavio C
StarStarStarStarStar
12 hours ago
Perfect transaction
Verified order
Adam G
StarStarStarStarStar
12 hours ago
They had what I wanted and it was delivered early. Thank you
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
15 hours ago
Fast & accurate transaction
Verified order
Erika C
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Fast Delivery! Excellent Condition!
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Received order yesterday and very happy with purchase. I will be making futures purchases!
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
I've had a consistently positive experience purchasing from "Oldies." As an oldie myself, I appreciate the variety of hard-to-find films available on their site. I just received one today, and I'm preparing popcorn in anticipation of an entertaining evening!
Verified order
Kathy A
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Great product at a great price, and it was delivered promptly.
Verified order
Ken C
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Had what I wanted at a good price and received it quickly.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Oldies.com had the DVD I was looking for, shipping took a bit longer, but, the DVD came in great shape.
Verified order
Candy C
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
My experience were very good I received my package as expected will order again
Verified order
Barbara A
StarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Online orders were good, orders threw mail had two DVDs not received nor credited nor reimbursed.
Verified order
James W
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
delivered product as advertised
Verified order
Richard S
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
The Books were exactly like described and arrived one day earlier than quoted.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
DVD MOVIES - EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED - SHIPPED & DELIVERED RELATIVELY QUICKLY -,ALL WELL PACKAGED - ALL PAY WELL - I’LL BE BUYING MORE FROM OLDIES - THANK YOU!
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
came quick and not damaged
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
Quickly delivered promised item.
Verified order
Clayton C
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
Great CD's
Verified order
Steven A
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
I received the package today and I am enjoying them ??Thank you
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
Great inventory of classic recordings, accurate description of CD, very quick shipping.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStar
2 days ago
ALL IS GOOD OK, THANK YOU.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
First time that ever purchased from OLDIES. Very impressed with ease of purchase and speed of delivery. Will use and again and also will recommend to friends. Thank you.
Verified order
Christopher H
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
Love every song
Verified order
James H
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
Arrived quickly and appears in good condition.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
Very pleased, excellent company and service.
Verified order
Leo G
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
fast service
Verified order
James E
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
Recently received my very first 2 CD’s purchase from OLDIES.com. I just wanted to share that I’m Happy & Smiling about the entire online purchase experience with OLDiES.com . I will Definitely be sharing with friends & anyone looking with an interested in purchasing Great music of their choice. Thank you for your service my new Go To Place To Purchase more Jazz Music CD’s & others genres of my choice. Serious Music Collector & DJ Of Fine World Class Jazz. Remarks Posted 8/7/2022
Verified order
Earl J
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
Very quick delivery
Verified order
Charles K
StarStarStarStar
4 days ago
2nd time I ordered something they got it right. 1st time they screwed up and subd a Jim Reeves CD for a Glenn Campbell CD I ordered.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
The selection was very good The Price was good and delivery was fast
Verified order
Dan P
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
I ordered several DVDs. The price was great and the shipping was great. Thank you so much.
Verified order
Jim W
StarStarStarStar
4 days ago
Nice product but took longer than promised to be delivered
Verified order
Christine E
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
I couldn't find a CD I wanted anywhere else and it was a good price. Thank you!
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
Great source for hard to find CD’s.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
I ordered the cd from ebay . I never received it. Thanks for sending it to me .
Verified order
Mark S
StarStarStarStar
5 days ago
Massive selection at good prices....thanx guys....
Verified order
Louis C
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago
Timely delivery and an excellent product.
Verified order
Customer


Next Page of Reviews
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)