OLDIES.com Customer Ratings & Reviews

StarStarStarStar1/2 Star

Rated 4.6 based on 17,871 reviews

5
14,592 Reviews
82% Excellent
4
1,727 Reviews
10% Great
3
590 Reviews
3% Average
2
359 Reviews
2% Poor
1
603 Reviews
3% Bad
StarStarStarStarStar
6 hours ago
It was so easy to order online, and my cd came in a few days. The customer service reps are excellent on the phone, as well. Ordering from Oldies.com is a pleasure. Thanks so much.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStar
8 hours ago
Very happy with service. If anything is wrong, it's fixed right away.
Verified order
Jamie W
StarStarStarStarStar
9 hours ago
They are fantastic! I love being able to get a lot of the old movies and series that I grew up with and cherish. I don't care for the majority of television now, all of the sports, news programs, reality (scripted fake) shows, and just plain dumb shows, so I watch a lot of old movies and series on dvd.
Response: Thank you for your review!
Verified order
OLDIES.com Replied
Sherrie J
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
I received the cd in a timely manner. No trouble!
Verified order
Judy R
StarStarStarStar
2 days ago
I had initial problems trying to order on line, but a phone order got it straightened out. Product excellent.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
It made me happy with the website
Makyra D
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
It’s so enjoyable to purchase CDs from Oldies.com. Just browsing through their items on their website is so much fun. Five stars!!
Verified order
William F
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
A great selection, great prices and fast shipping you couldn't ask for anything more
Verified order
Donald H
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
CD Box was a good price. Shipped very quickly, and received in fine order. Thanks, and I will purchase from them again. (as I have in the past).
Verified order
Gary B
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
Great selection and prices. Fast delivery.
Response: Thank you for your review!
Verified order
OLDIES.com Replied
Robert C
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
always have just a great selection of items at great prices !
Verified order
Ronald S
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
Oldies had several dvd's that I've been looking for yet no one else had. Dvd's arrived quickly and packaged extremely well! I'd highly recommend Oldies!
Response: Thank you for your review!
Verified order
OLDIES.com Replied
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago
Excellent and quick service!
Verified order
Alan P
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago
I always ordered from oldies.com ,always good service and prices
Verified order
Joseph S
StarStarStarStarStar
6 days ago
Received exactly as advertised, quick and in great condition! Thanks!
Verified order
Jarid S
StarStarStarStarStar
7 days ago
Very good well satisfied love the oldies keep up the good work I'll buy more thank you
Verified order
Larry M
StarStarStarStarStar
7 days ago
Notified me at every stage.was a gift mailed direct to giftee. I even know what time it was delivered.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStar
7 days ago
Easy to order, large selection, decent prices and expensive shipping.
Verified order
Mark S
StarStarStarStarStar
7 days ago
Thank you Great Service
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
9 days ago
Got stuff you won't find anywhere else.
Verified order
Richard B
StarStarStarStar
9 days ago
Arrived early
Verified order
Ellen B
StarStarStarStarStar
9 days ago
Very , very good.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
10 days ago
Found something here I could not find anywhere else, very pleased with selection and shipping.
Verified order
Denise L
StarStarStarStarStar
10 days ago
Delivery was excellent and ahead of schedule,and complete. Very easy to work with. Way to go!
Response: Thank you for your review!
Verified order
OLDIES.com Replied
Fred P
StarStarStarStarStar
10 days ago
Always reliable delivers just what I ordered in prtfrvt shape and and well packed .
Verified order
Nick E
StarStarStarStarStar
11 days ago
I am very with your selections, very prompt delivery thank you very much.
Verified order
Daniel S
StarStarStarStarStar
11 days ago
Huge inventory. Great discount offers. Venerable retailer.
Response: Thank you for your review!
Verified order
OLDIES.com Replied
Timothy F
StarStarStarStarStar
11 days ago
Everything good
Response: Thank you for your review!
Verified order
OLDIES.com Replied
Frank P
StarStarStarStarStar
11 days ago
very good service
Response: Thank you for your review!
Verified order
OLDIES.com Replied
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
12 days ago
Order arrived fine, everything present and in great shape. Thanks!!!
Verified order
Jason P
StarStarStarStarStar
13 days ago
Great selection, fast and easy!
Verified order
Jack N
StarStarStarStarStar
13 days ago
Very helpful. Thank you!
Response: Thank you for your review!
Verified order
OLDIES.com Replied
Katherine T
StarStarStarStarStar
13 days ago
Speedy processing and delivery. Can always get what I want in oldies.
Response: Thank you for your review!
Verified order
OLDIES.com Replied
William H
StarStarStarStarStar
13 days ago
Good prices. Good selection.
Response: Thank you for your review!
Verified order
OLDIES.com Replied
Barry A
StarStarStarStarStar
14 days ago
My latest order from Oldies... I am quite satisfied, even Newsreels of 1958 is viewable. Thank you very much for the order Oldies.
Verified order
Le A
StarStarStarStarStar
14 days ago
Items shipped with care, quickly and complete. Great experience!
Verified order
Leon A
StarStarStarStarStar
14 days ago
Good service
Response: Thank you for your review!
Verified order
OLDIES.com Replied
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
14 days ago
Great Service. Have always purchased items off of Oldies and will continue to do so. Try them out. You won't be disappointed.
Response: Thank you for your review!
Verified order
OLDIES.com Replied
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
14 days ago
OLDIES.com is my go-to place for finding older, hard to find movies. The prices and shipping are very good.
Verified order
Ron H
StarStarStarStarStar
15 days ago
Good movie and great service. On time
Verified order
Robert O


Next Page of Reviews
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm, (Eastern Time)