Meat Loaf Bad Attitude

Get email alerts for Meat Loaf
Price: $25.40
Special Order Item: Usually ships in 7-14 days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD
item number:  6AH4V
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: December 1, 1993
  • Originally Released: 1993
  • Label: Sony Music UK


  • 1.Bad Attitude
  • 2.Modern Girl
  • 3.Nowhere Fast
  • 4.Surf's Up
  • 5.Piece of the Action
  • 6.Jumpin' the Gun
  • 7.Cheatin' in Your Dreams
  • 8.Don't Leave Your Mark on Me
  • 9.Sailor to a Siren

Product Description:

Personnel: Meat Loaf, Roger Daltrey (vocals); Bob Culick, Paul Vincent (guitar); Ronnie Asprey (saxophone); Paul Jacobs (piano, keyboards); John Siegler, Mo Foster (bass); Wells Kelly (drums, percussion); Frank Ricotti (percussion); Clare Torry, Stephanie De-Sykes, Zee Carling (background vocals).
Reissue producers: Meat Loaf, Paul Jacobs.
Meat Loaf collects a couple of Jim Steinman songs and he, Paul Jacobs, and Mack work at re-creating the Todd Rundgren production sound for an album of high-voltage rock. (Originally released on Arista Records in the U.K. in October 1984, Bad Attitude was released in the U.S. on RCA Records in April 1985.) ~ William Ruhlmann

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 22,883
  • UPC: 4007192590490
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)