Miguel All I Want Is You

Get email alerts for Miguel
67 ratings
SALE: $4.99
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.99 (37% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
item number:  ZSUR 81868
Brand New
Also released as:

CD Details

  • Released: November 30, 2010
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.


  • 1.Sure Thing
  • 2.All I Want is You
  • 3.Girl With the Tattoo Enter.Lewd
  • 4.Pay Me
  • 5.Quickie
  • 6.Girls Like You
  • 7.Overload Enter.Lewd
  • 8.Hard Way
  • 9.Teach Me
  • 10.Hero
  • 11.Vixen
  • 12.To the Moon
  • 13.My Piece

Product Description:

Recording information: Black Mango Studios, Van Nuys, CA; Germano Studios, NYC, NY; Glenwood Studios; Instrument Zoo, Miami, FL; Studio 609, Philadelphia, PA; The Gym, LA, CA.
Photographer: Kai Regan.
Slick, sexy, and filled with his sly sense of humor, All I Want Is You is the debut album from singer, songwriter, and producer Miguel Jontel Pimentel, better known to his fans as simply Miguel. Besides the hit lead single/title track with special guest J. Cole, there are numerous other examples of Miguel's Prince-meets-Kanye-meets-electro style, including the club cut "Pay Me" and the reggae-flavored "Quickie."

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 888751059320
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)