Elton John Goodbye Yellow Brick Road (2-LPs - 180GV)

Get email alerts for Elton John
380 ratings
SALE: $38.50
List Price: $44.98
You Save: $6.48 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
item number:  GLP 13081
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: April 4, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Mercury Records

Description by OLDIES.com:

2014 remaster by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering from the original analogue tapes. Mastered for vinyl by Doug Sax & Robert Hadley at The Mastering Lab, Inc. Ojai, Ca. Tri-fold Jacket.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Funeral For A Friend (Side One)
  • 2.Love Lies Bleeding (Side One)
  • 3.Candle In The Wind (Side One)
  • 4.Bennie And The Jets (Side One)
  • 5.Goodbye Yellow Brick Road (Side Two)
  • 6.This Song Has No Title (Side Two)
  • 7.Grey Seal (Side Two)
  • 8.Jamaica Jerk Off (Side Two)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.I've Seen that Movie Too (Side One)
  • 2.Sweet Painted Lady (Side One)
  • 3.The Ballad Of Danny Bailey (1909-34) (Side One)
  • 4.Dirty Little Girl (Side One)
  • 5.All the Girls Love Alice (Side One)
  • 6.Your Sister Can't Twist (But She Can Rock'n'Roll) (Side Two)
  • 7.Saturday Night's Alright For Fighting (Side Two)
  • 8.Roy Rogers (Side Two)
  • 9.Social Disease (Side Two)
  • 10.Harmony (Side Two)
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 13,605
  • UPC: 602537534951
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)