COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

Jinjer King of Everything

Get email alerts for Jinjer
Price: $12.70
You Save: $0.28 (2% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  6QEYD
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: July 29, 2016
  • Originally Released: 2016
  • Label: Napalm


  • 1.Prologue
  • 2.Captain Clock
  • 3.Words of Wisdom
  • 4.Just Another
  • 5.I Speak Astronomy
  • 6.Sit Stay Roll Over
  • 7.Under the Dome
  • 8.Dip a Sail
  • 9.Pisces
  • 10.Beggars' Dance

Product Description:

Personnel: Tatiana Shmailyuk (vocals); Roman Ibramkhalilov (guitar); Dmitriy Kim (drums).
Recording information: Morton Studio (2016).

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 840588106752
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)