Pegazus Breaking the Chains

Get email alerts for Pegazus
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
item number:  6SVS7
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 4, 2008
  • Originally Released: 1999
  • Label: Metal Mind


  • 1.Metal Forever
  • 2.The Crusade
  • 3.Queen Evil
  • 4.Breaking the Chains
  • 5.Tears of the Angels
  • 6.Chariots of the Gods
  • 7.Emerald Eyes
  • 8.Bastards of War
  • 9.Apache Warriors
  • 10.Time Machine
  • 11.Restless and Wild
  • 12.A Little Time

Product Description:

Personnel: Johnny Stoj (vocals, guitar); Robbie Stoj (drums).
Audio Mixer: Mark H. McCormack.
Recording information: St Andrews Studio, Melbourne, Australia.
Photographer: Dave Walker.
Arranger: Johnny Stoj.

Product Info

  • UPC: 5907785032361
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)