The Jalopy Five Draggin' And Surfin'

Get email alerts for The Jalopy Five
SALE: $5.98
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $14 (70% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD-R
item number:  COL 1886
U.S. Shipping Only
Brand New

CD Details

  • Manufacturer: Collectables Records


  • 1.Drag City
  • 2.Hey, Little Cobra
  • 3.Fun, Fun, Fun
  • 4.Dead Man's Curve
  • 5.Surfer Girl
  • 6.Wipeout
  • 7.Surf City
  • 8.Little Old Lady (From Pasadena)
  • 9.(I Got A) Tiger In My Tank
  • 10.The Whole Summer Through
  • 11.Telstar (Bonus Tracks)
  • 12.Pipeline (Bonus Tracks)
Collectables Records

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 3,685
  • UPC: 090431188620
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • Not available for international delivery

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)