Eurythmics - Sweet Dreams

23 ratings
Price: $14.50
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $0.49 (3% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  DVD
item number:  F6SR
Brand New
Also released as:

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 2 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Released: June 5, 2007
  • Originally Released: 1983
  • Label: Lightyear
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33

Performers, Cast and Crew:


Entertainment Reviews:

Product Description:

David Stewart and Annie Lennox perform their popular hits "Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This)" and "Love Is a Stranger," as well as twelve other songs. In-concert performances are combined with conceptual video clips and animation.


  • 1.Prologue
  • 2.This Is the House [DVD]
  • 3.Never Gonna Cry Again [DVD]
  • 4.Take Me to Your Heart [DVD]
  • 5.I've Got an Angel [DVD]
  • 6.Satellite of Love [DVD]
  • 7.Love Is a Stranger [DVD]
  • 8.Who's That Girl [DVD]
  • 9.This City Never Sleeps [DVD]
  • 10.Jennifer [DVD]
  • 11.Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This) [DVD]
  • 12.I Could Give You (A Mirror) [DVD]
  • 13.Somebody Told Me [DVD]
  • 14.Wrap It Up [DVD]
  • 15.Tous Les Gar ons et Les Filles [DVD]
  • 16.Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This) [DVD]


Similar Products

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 105,879
  • UPC: 085365478725
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)