COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!
MASSIVE CD SALE: $12.30 Limited Time Only
List Price: $12.99
You Save: $0.69 (5% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  6HY83
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 13, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Lotuspike


  • $0.99 on iTunes1.Real of Spirit: Perspective of Disappearance
  • 2.Real of Spirit: Real of the Spirit
  • 3.Akasha: Oceans of the Heavens
  • 4.Beyond the Portal: One Moment Beyond
  • $0.99 on iTunes5.Beyond the Portal: Active Side of Infinity
  • 6.Beyond the Portal: Beyond the Portal

Product Description:

Personnel: Craig Padilla (synthesizer, sequencer); Zero Ohms (flute, bass flute, Native American flute, piano, synthesizer, sequencer); Skip Murphy (synthesizer); Richard Roberts (synthesizer).

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 600028001227
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)