COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

Eddy Arnold Bouquet of Roses

Get email alerts for Eddy Arnold
MASSIVE CD SALE: $6.98 Limited Time Only
List Price: $12.98
You Save: $6 (46% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Format:  CD
sku:  ZLCO 3820
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: 2000
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Country Stars


  • 1.Cattle Call
  • 2.Each Minute Seems Like a Million Years
  • 3.All Alone in This World Without You
  • 4.That's How Much I Love You
  • 5.Chained to a Memory
  • 6.What Is Life Without Love?
  • 7.It's a Sin
  • 8.I Couldn't Believe It Was True
  • 9.I'll Hold You in My Heart (Till I Can Hold You in My Arms)
  • 10.To My Sorrow
  • 11.Will the Circle Be Unbroken
  • 12.I'm Thinking Tonight of My Blue Eyes
  • 13.Molly Darling
  • 14.Anytime
  • 15.What a Fool I Was
  • 16.It Makes No Difference Now
  • 17.My Heart Cries for You
  • 18.Texarkana Baby
  • 19.Don't Bother to Cry
  • 20.Bouquet of Roses
  • 21.Mother's Prayer
  • 22.Did You See My Daddy over There
  • 23.Easy Rockin' Chair
  • 24.I Walk Alone

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: William Hogeland.
Recording information: 03/20/1946-12/01/1952.

Product Info

  • UPC: 8712177038206
  • Shipping Weight: 0.37/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)