Edie Brickell & New Bohemians Hunter And The Dog Star (180 GRAM)

Get email alerts for Edie Brickell & New Bohemians
SALE: $15
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $4.98 (25% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-4 business days
Only 7 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  7FSGS
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: February 19, 2021
  • Originally Released: 2021
  • Label: Shuffle

Description by OLDIES.com:

"Hunter And The Dog Star is a collection of songs reflecting the mystery of self-expression, loyalty, companionship and love in the darkest sky just before dawn." In addition to Brickell (vocals, guitars), Crusham (background vocals, mellotron, piano, Rhodes, synthesizer) and the New Bohemians, the album also features Matt Hubbard (background vocals, organ, piano, synthesizer, wurlitzer), Burton Lee (pedal steel) and background vocals from Kelly Micwee and Alice Spencer.


  • 1.Sleeve
  • 2.Don't Get in the Bed Dirty
  • 3.I Don't Know
  • 4.Stubborn Love
  • 5.Rough Beginnings
  • 6.Tripwire
  • 7.Horse's Mouth
  • 8.I Found You
  • 9.Miracles
  • 10.Evidence
  • 11.My Power
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 4,201
  • UPC: 787790456988
  • Shipping Weight: 0.61/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm, (Eastern Time)