Motörhead Inferno (2LPs)

Rolling Stone: 3 stars out of 5 - "INFERNO blazes ahead with the same full-bodied attack as on their early classics..."
Get email alerts for Motörhead
Price: $61.10
Special Order Item: Usually ships in 7-14 days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
item number:  6SJ5W
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: April 5, 2019
  • Originally Released: 2019
  • Label: Sanctuary Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Terminal Show
  • 2.Killers
  • 3.In The Name Of Tragedy
  • 4.Suicide
  • 5.Life's A Bitch
  • 6.Down On Me

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.In The Black
  • 2.Fight
  • 3.In The Year Of The Wolf
  • 4.Keys To The Kingdom
  • 5.Smiling Like A Killer
  • 6.Whorehouse Blues
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 30,169
  • UPC: 4050538464351
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)