Motörhead Kiss Of Death

Uncut: 4 stars out of 5 -- "[I]t's no surprise that KISS OF DEATH finds Lemmy stripping Motorhead back to their remorseless best..."
Get email alerts for Motörhead
Price: $55.40
Special Order Item: Usually ships in 7-14 days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  6SJ5X
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: April 5, 2019
  • Originally Released: 2019
  • Label: Sanctuary Records


  • 1.Sucker
  • 2.One Night Stand
  • 3.Devil I Know
  • 4.Trigger
  • 5.Under The Gun
  • 6.God Was Never On Your Side
  • 7.Living In The Past
  • 8.Christine
  • 9.Sword Of Glory
  • 10.Be My Baby
  • 11.Kingdom Of The Worm
  • 12.Going Down
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 56,320
  • UPC: 4050538464412
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)