Ari Lennox Shea Butter Baby

Get email alerts for Ari Lennox
Price: $19.80
List Price: $22.99
You Save: $3.19 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-4 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  6W6VA
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: September 20, 2019
  • Originally Released: 2019
  • Label: Dreamville / Interscope

Description by

Shea Butter Baby is the debut studio album by singer and songwriter Ari Lennox. The album was executive produced by Dreamville producer Elite. In addition, the majority of the album was produced by Dreamville's in-house producers: J. Cole, Elite, Omen, Ron Gilmore, and Christo, among others.


  • 1.Chicago Boy
  • 2.BMO (Break Me Off)
  • 3.Broke (Feat. J.I.D.)
  • 4.Up Late
  • 5.Shea Butter Baby (Feat. J. Cole)
  • 6.Speak to Me
  • 7.New Apartment
  • 8.Facetime
  • 9.Pop
  • 10.I Been
  • 11.Whipped Cream
  • 12.Static
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 12,481
  • UPC: 602577578533
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)