George Thorogood The Original George Thorogood

Get email alerts for George Thorogood
Price: $32.60
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  7HAJH
on most orders of $75+
New Condition
Different formats available:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: April 15, 2022
  • Originally Released: 2021
  • Label: Capitol

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Bad To The Bone
  • 2.I Drink Alone
  • 3.Gear Jammer
  • 4.Born To Be Bad
  • 5.If You Don't Start Drinkin' (I'm Gonna Leave)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Back In The U.S.A.
  • 2.Rock And Roll Man
  • 3.You Talk Too Much
  • 4.Miss Luann
  • 5.Oklahoma Sweetheart
  • 6.Rock And Roll Christmas
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 883
  • UPC: 602435476339
  • Shipping Weight: 0.51/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm, (Eastern Time)