COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

Marty Robbins Legendary Performances

Marty Robbins - Legendary Performances
Get email alerts for Marty Robbins
12 ratings
Price: $11.80
You Save: $0.18 (2% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Only 8 copies left
Format:  DVD
item number:  355F9
Brand New

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 29 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Released: August 19, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Shout Factory
  • NTSC
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital - English
  • Additional Release Material:
    • Addtional Footage - Marty Robbins' Country Music Hall Of Fame Induction
    • Interviews: Interview With Marty Robbins - March 8, 1982
  • Tracks:
    1. Knee Deep In The Blues - 1957
    2. The Same Two Lips - 1957
    3. Nothing But Sweet Lies - 1958
    4. Singing The Blues - 1958
    5. The Story Of My Life - 1959
    6. El Paso The Drifter - 1965
    7. Devil Woman - 1969
    8. Begging To You - 1969
    9. My Woman, My Woman, My Wife - CMA Awards - 1970
    10. Ribbon Of Darkness - 1976
    11. Among My Souvenirs - 1976
    12. A White Sport Coat / And A Pink Carnation - 1977
    13. Don't Worry - 1977
    14. El Paso City - 1978
    15. All Around Cowboy - 1979

Performers, Cast and Crew:


Entertainment Reviews:

Product Description:

Country western star Marty Robbins's rarest concert footage is enshrined in this Legendary Performances collection, a set of archival television appearances that see the star playing all his hits, including "El Paso" and "A White Sport Coat." Curated by the Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum, and drawing from the massive holdings of the Country Music Foundation archives, these clips capture one of country music's most popular performers at every stage in his career. Bonus features include coverage of Robbins's induction into the Hall of Fame, and additional interviews from the late 1980s.


  • 1.Knee Deep in the Blues
  • 2.The Same Two Lips
  • 3.Nothing But Sweet Lies
  • 4.Singing the Blues
  • 5.The Story of My Life
  • 6.El Paso
  • 7.Devil Woman
  • 8.Begging to You
  • 9.My Woman, My Woman, My Wife
  • 10.Ribbon of Darkness
  • 11.Among My Souvenirs
  • 12.A White Sport Coat (and a Pink Carnation)
  • 13.Don't Worry
  • 14.El Paso City
  • 15.All Around Cowboy
  • 16.Bonus Materials

Description by Sony Music Distribution / Shout! Factory:

Marty Robbins: Legendary Performances is a collection of performances from one of the most eclectic country artists of all time. The Grand Ole Opry member, nicknamed "Mr. Teardrop," combined country with pop, rock 'n' roll, R&B, western ballads and more, and had nearly 100 charting singles, including 16 #1 country hits (12 of which he wrote himself) and seven Top 20 pop hits.


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 23,418
  • UPC: 826663108781
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)