Blue Floyd The Adventure Begins

Get email alerts for Blue Floyd
Price: $11.80
You Save: $0.18 (2% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-4 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  FWY6
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: June 15, 2010
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Great American Music Company


  • 1.Hal 9000 Intro- Shine On You Crazy Diamond
  • 2.Have A Cigar
  • 3.Fearless
  • 4.Interstellar Overdrive- Wish You Were Here
  • 5.Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun
  • 6.Hey You- Another Brick In The Wall Pt. 2
  • 7.One Of These Days

Product Description:

Personnel: Marc Ford (vocals, guitar); Allen Woody (vocals, 12-string guitar, steel guitar, mandolin); Johnny Neel (vocals, harp, keyboards); Berry Oakley, Jr. (vocals); Matt Abts (drums, percussion).

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 1,386
  • UPC: 708535172130
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)