Anti-Flag American Spring (+ Poster)

Get email alerts for Anti-Flag
Price: $35
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  63G7K
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: May 22, 2015
  • Originally Released: 2015
  • Label: Spinefarm Records

Description by

Featuring Brandenburg Gate. Includes Poster, Lyrics and Essays.


  • 1.Fabled World
  • 2.The Great Divide
  • 3.Brandenburg Gate
  • 4.Sky Is Falling
  • 5.Walk Away
  • 6.Song For Your Enemy
  • 7.Set Yourself On Fire
  • 8.All of The Poison, All of The Pain
  • 9.Break Something
  • 10.Without End
  • 11.Believer
  • 12.To Hell With Boredom
  • 13.Low Expectations
  • 14.The Debate Is Over (if you want it)
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 73,829
  • EAN: 0602547266071
  • Shipping Weight: 0.5/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm, (Eastern Time)