Paul Anka 5 Original Albums (Paul Anka / My Heart Sings / Swings for Young Lovers / Let's Sit This Thing Out / Young, Alive and in Love / Bonus Tracks) (3-CD)

Get email alerts for Paul Anka
SUPER SAVINGS: $5 Limited Time Only
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $6.99 (58% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-4 business days
Format:  CD  (3 Discs)
item number:  6247V
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released: February 10, 2015
  • Originally Released: 2015
  • Label: The Intense Media

Description by

Five original albums by the legendary Paul Anka: Paul Anka (1958), My Heart Sings (1959), Swings for Young Lovers (1960), Let's Sit This Thing Out (1962) and Young, Alive and in Love (1960). Includes numerous bonus tracks.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Crazy Love
  • 2.Sing Sing Sing
  • 3.Let the Bells Keep Ringing
  • 4.You Are My Destiny
  • 5.Jambalaya
  • 6.Down by the River Side
  • 7.Just Young
  • 8.Your Cheatin' Heart
  • 9.You Belong to Me
  • 10.Walking My Baby Back Home
  • 11.So It's Goodbye
  • 12.Diana
  • 13.(All of a Sudden) My Heart Sings
  • 14.Under Paris Skies
  • 15.Autumn Leaves
  • 16.Pigalle
  • 17.Comme Ci, Comme Ca
  • 18.C'est Si Bon
  • 19.Melodie D'Amour
  • 20.I Miss You So
  • 21.I Love Paris
  • 22.If You Love Me (I Won't Care)
  • 23.Les Filles De Paris
  • 24.So It's Goodbye

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Hello, Young Lovers
  • 2.You Made Me Love You
  • 3.Secret Love
  • 4.I Can't Give You Anything But Love
  • 5.Love Is a Many - Splendored Thing
  • 6.Love Letters in the Sand
  • 7.P. S I Love You
  • 8.Somebody Loves Me
  • 9.Love Is Just Around the Corner
  • 10.I'm in the Mood for Love
  • 11.Let's Sit This One Out
  • 12.I Only Have Eyes for You
  • 13.The Nearness of You
  • 14.You Go to My Head
  • 15.I'm Glad There Is You
  • 16.You and the Night and the Music
  • 17.Let's Fall in Love
  • 18.I Wanna Be Loved
  • 19.Embraceable You
  • 20.Teach Me Tonight
  • 21.It Had to Be You
  • 22.I'll See You in My Dreams

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Young, Alive and in Love
  • 2.Young and Foolish
  • 3.Younger than Springtime
  • 4.You Make Me Feel So Young
  • 5.This Life of Mine
  • 6.Life Is Just a Bowl of Cherries
  • 7.I Love Life
  • 8.Aren't You Glad You're You
  • 9.Love Your Spell Is Everywhere
  • 10.I Love You
  • 11.Falling in Love with Love
  • 12.You're Just in Love
  • 13.Finale: Young, Alive and in Love
  • 14.Waiting for You (Bonus Track)
  • 15.Red Sails in the Sunset (Bonus Track)
  • 16.I've Heard That Song before (Bonus Track)
  • 17.Pity Pity (Bonus Track)
  • 18.Side by Side (Bonus Track)
  • 19.I Love You Baby (Bonus Track)
  • 20.Tell Me That You Love Me (Bonus Track)
  • 21.Don't Gamble with Love (Bonus Track)
  • 22.Midnight (Bonus Track)
  • 23.Paul Anka, George Hamilton Iv & Johnny Nash - The Teen Commandments (Bonus Track)
  • 24.Lonely Boy (Bonus Track)
  • 25.Put Your Head on My Shoulder (Bonus Track)
  • 26.It's Time To Cry (Bonus Track)
  • 27.Puppy Love (Bonus Track)
  • 28.Adam and Eve (Bonus Track)
  • 29.My Home Town (Bonus Track)

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 1,569
  • UPC: 4053796002211
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm, (Eastern Time)