Freddy Cannon 3 Original Albums (The Explosive Freddy Cannon / Freddy Cannon Sings Happy Shades Of Blue / Palisades Park / Bonus Tracks) (3-CD)

Get email alerts for Freddy Cannon
SUPER SAVINGS: $5 Limited Time Only
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $6.99 (58% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-4 business days
Format:  CD  (3 Discs)
item number:  726E8
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released: November 4, 2022
  • Originally Released: 2015
  • Label: The Intense Media

Description by

Three original albums by the legendary Freddy Cannon: The Explosive Freddy Cannon (1960), Freddy Cannon Sings Happy Shades of Blue (1960), and Palisades Park (1962). Includes numerous bonus tracks.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Boston (My Home Town)
  • 2.Kansas City
  • 3.Sweet Georgia Brown
  • 4.Way Down Yonder In New Orleans
  • 5.St. Louis Blues
  • 6.Indiana
  • 7.Chattanoogie Shoe Shine Boy
  • 8.Deep In The Heart Of Texas
  • 9.California, Here I Come
  • 10.Okefenokee
  • 11.Carolina In The Morning
  • 12.Tallahassee Lassie
  • 13.You Know (Bonus Track)
  • 14.Kookie Hat (Bonus Track)
  • 15.Fractured (Bonus Track)
  • 16.Jump Over (Bonus Track)
  • 17.The Urge (Bonus Track)
  • 18.Humdinger (Bonus Track)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.My Blue Heaven
  • 2.Five Foot Two, Eyes Of Blue
  • 3.Blue Suede Shoes
  • 4.Blue Skies
  • 5.Lavender Blue
  • 6.Blue Plate Special
  • 7.Bye Bye Blues
  • 8.Alice Blue Gown
  • 9.The House Of Blue Lights
  • 10.The Old Piano Roll Blues
  • 11.The Blacksmith Blues
  • 12.Happy Shades Of Blue
  • 13.Guernavaca Choo Choo (Bonus Track)
  • 14.Muskrat Ramble (Bonus Track)
  • 15.Two Thousand-8 (Bonus Track)
  • 16.Opportunity (Bonus Track)
  • 17.Walk To The Moon (Bonus Track)

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Palisades Park
  • 2.Transistor Sister
  • 3.Buzz Buzz A-Diddle-It
  • 4.The Merry-Go-Round Broke Down
  • 5.Itsy Bitsy Teenie Weenie Yellow Polka Dot Bikini
  • 6.Medley: Meet Me In St. Louis/Take Me Out To The Ballgame/In The Good Old Summertime
  • 7.Forever True
  • 8.For Me And My Gal
  • 9.Teen Queen Of The Week
  • 10.Summer's Comin'
  • 11.Splish Splash
  • 12.June, July And August
  • 13.Wild Guy (Bonus Track)
  • 14.What's Gonna Happen When Summer's Done (Bonus Track)
  • 15.Broadway (Bonus Track)
  • 16.If You Were A Rock And Roll Record (Bonus Track)
  • 17.Tell The Truth Ruth (Bonus Track)
  • 18.Danny & The Juniors - Twistin' All Night Long (Bonus Track)

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 3,089
  • UPC: 4053796002761
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm, (Eastern Time)