The Troggs Wild Things: Godfathers of Punk

Get email alerts for The Troggs
SALE: $7.98
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $9 (53% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
12 copies available
Format:  CD
item number:  ZITA 0413
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 10, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Allegro Corporation


  • 1.Wild Thing
  • 2.With A Girl Like You
  • 3.Love Is All Around
  • 4.Little Pretty Thing
  • 5.Anyway That You Want Me
  • 6.I Can't Control Myself
  • 7.I Love You Baby
  • 8.Black Bottom
  • 9.Louie Louie
  • 10.Save The Last Dance
  • 11.I Do Do
  • 12.Strange Movies
  • 13.Bass For My Birthday
  • 14.Last Night
  • 15.Hot Days
  • 16.I Don't
  • 17.Widge You
  • 18.Feel Like A Woman

Product Description:

The Troggs: Mitch Ryder (vocals); Gary Burnette (guitars); Don Jackson (horns); Dennis Burnside (keyboards); Mike Brignardello (electric bass); Chad Cromwell (drums).

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 2,228
  • UPC: 5413992501038
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)