The Black Crowes Warpaint Live

The Black Crowes - Warpaint Live
Get email alerts for The Black Crowes
11 ratings
SALE: $5.98
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $9 (60% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
11 copies available
Format:  DVD
item number:  XTXB 06144D
Brand New

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 43 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released: June 30, 2009
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Eagle Rock Ent
  • Encoding: Region 0 (Worldwide)
  • NTSC
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Package Note: DVD - 9
  • Screen Format Note: Widescreen 16:9
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 2.0, Dolby Digital Surround, DTS Surround 5.1 - English
  • Tracks - Warpaint Live:
    1. Goodbye Daughters Of The Revolution
    2. Walk Believer Walk
    3. Oh Josephine
    4. Evergreen
    5. We Who See The Deep
    6. Locust Street
    7. Movin' On Down The Line
    8. Wounded Bird
    9. God's Got It
    10. There's Gold In Them Hills
    11. Whoa Mule
    12. Poor Elijah – Tribute To Johnson
    13. Darling Of The Underground Press
    14. Bad Luck Blue Eyes Goodbye
    15. Don't Know Why
    16. Torn And Frayed
    17. Hey Grandma

Performers, Cast and Crew:


Entertainment Reviews:

Product Description:

The Black Crowes, long acclaimed for their powerful live presence, play their album WARPAINT in its entirety in this stunning concert film. The legendary rock band offers up a non-stop set of 17 songs, including a previously unreleased cover of the Rolling Stones' "Torn and Frayed."


  • 1.Goodbye Daughters of the Revolution [DVD]
  • 2.Walk Believer Walk [DVD]
  • 3.Oh Josephine [DVD]
  • 4.Evergreen [DVD]
  • 5.Wee Who See the Deep [DVD]
  • 6.Locust Street [DVD]
  • 7.Movin' on Down the Line [DVD]
  • 8.Wounded Bird [DVD]
  • 9.God's Got It [DVD]
  • 10.There's Gold in Them Hills [DVD]
  • 11.Whoa Mule [DVD]
  • 12.Poor Elijah / Tribute to Johnson [DVD][Medley]
  • 13.Darling of the Underground Press [DVD]
  • 14.Bad Luck Blue Eyes Goodbye [DVD]
  • 15.Don't Know Why [DVD]
  • 16.Torn and Frayed [DVD]
  • 17.Hey Grandma [DVD]

Product Description:

The Black Crowes are one of the all-time great live rock bands. Their shows are legendary and regularly sell out in record time wherever in the world they play. This new live DVD was filmed on March 20, 2008 at the Wiltern in Los Angeles during the tour in support of their critically acclaimed new studio album “Warpaint”. The concert features live versions of the whole of the “Warpaint” album plus a mixture of previously unreleased cover versions and some of their own classics.


Own it on DVD for $5.99 or less

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 14,996
  • UPC: 801213027194
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)