COVID-19: We are currently operating in a limited manner. Due to social-distancing practices and increased order volume, please expect longer than usual wait times & shipping delays.

OLDIES.com Customer Reviews on

Excellent
StarStarStarStar1/2 Star
Rated 4.7 based on 6,025 reviews

5 Star 82%
4 Star 10%
3 Star 4%
2 Star 2%
1 Star 3%
StarStarStarStarStar
16 hours ago
I was totally impressed with the ease of ordering and the prompt delivery of the DVD. Price point was excellent! Will not hesitate to order from Oldies.com again and again!
Verified order
Rosanne K
StarStarStarStarStar
21 hours ago
As Gomer Pyle would say, Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!
Verified order
Kenneth R
StarStarStarStarStar
24 hours ago
Terrific customer service. Interesting collection of oldies. Fun to browse thru similar to shopping in old record stores.
Verified order
Jose V
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Excellent service. Have been ordering from Oldies.com for many years with not one problem.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Nice sale, fast shipping.
Verified order
Dennis R
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Prompt shipping, adequate packaging, excellent communication. Quite happy with OLDIES.com.
Verified order
Lawrence T
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Have ordered from before and never have had a single issue with them. Will of course order from them again
Verified order
Karen L
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
I have enjoyed buying movies from Oldies.com for many year. I really enjoy browsing the paper catalogs you send and watching out for an old movie I loved
Verified order
Joseph W
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Doing well.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
I'll be back for more oldies but goldies.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Very satisfied. They keep you informed of the progress of your order up to the time of delivery to your door.
Verified order
Charles K
StarStarStarStar
2 days ago
Positive experience
Verified order
Thomas M
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
Oldies.com has continually supplied me with a wide array of classic movies, excellent value and timely shipping. I recommend Oldies to many.
Verified order
Dominick C
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
I love this Del Shannon cd
Verified order
Connie J
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
I really can't review the actual CD because I haven't heard them yet - but...I would like to know why the catalog I received yesterday - did not have a Doo wop section in it!??? Dr. Murray
Verified order
June P
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
Oldies has a great selection of hard to find movies. Plus, it's hard to beat 10 movies for $39.90.
Verified order
Michael L
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
Hello, My Husband loves old music. and said the CD have nice selections on it. thank you
Verified order
Sandra C
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
got that i wanted at a great price.
Verified order
Bret B
StarStarStarStar
2 days ago
Great product delivered on time
Verified order
Thomas H
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
great mug - beautiful colors - quick delivery.
Verified order
Diane s
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
A great place to get hard to find CDs and albums
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStar
3 days ago
Great company, great movies. A little steep on prices.
Verified order
James G
StarStarStarStar
3 days ago
I got my movies today... I'm EXCITED! Packaged nicely! Thanks (and thanks for the catalog!)
Verified order
Bonnie E
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
Received my records today everything was packed nicely no damage. I received daily updates so I was able to track my order easily. Looking forward to buying from you again.
Verified order
Tina K
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
love your website and dvds
Verified order
Beth H
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
Very Happy with my Yellow Submarine magnet. Thank you!
Verified order
Edmundo P
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
Perfect in every way
Verified order
Harry P
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
Got exactly what I ordered within a short period of time. They let me know to be patient but I didn't need to be. Thanks for the order! Will do business again!
Verified order
Luke K
StarStarStarStar
5 days ago
I ordered a DVD for my son that he was very anxious to get. It arrived on the 1st possible day stated for delivery. From the time I placed the order, Oldies has consistently kept me informed about the shipping & delivery process. I would not hesitate to order, again, in the future if the price is fair.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago
Fast shipping and product was just as described. Love my new trout pot holder!
Verified order
Bonicelli
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago
Good service & prompt shipping & delivery.
Verified order
Kerry G
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago
I'm very pleased with my movies. I will be ordering more items from Oldies.con
Verified order
Laurice H
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago
Thanks oldies been a blessing
Verified order
Ana M
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago
I absolutely love OLDIES.com, they provide superb customer service and wonderful products. I highly recommend OLDIES.com and would shop from them again.
Verified order
Campos
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago
YOU ARE REAL GOOD I LOVE YOUR ITEMS
Verified order
Eva B
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago
Great sale-priced CD! Very fast, safe arrival. Thank you!
Verified order
Bryan W
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago
Very quick delivery. Thanks
Verified order
Angela A
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago
Been with OLDIES.com for a while now love the selections and if i'ts a issue with anything if they can fix it they will.most online sites have automated or no contact at all love this company
Verified order
Margaritta E
StarStarStarStar
5 days ago
Shipping was reasonably fast however, only received 85 o/o of my order this time. They need to have better inventory control over their merchandise. Overall, still satisfied with the purchase.
Verified order
Paul S
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago
A great site for specialty titles - I bought a boatload of doo wop CDs, and they gave me free shipping, free premium shipping, and dock-to-door tracking through FedEx! Very happy with my purchase!
Verified order
Bret W


Next Page of Reviews
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)