OLDIES.com Customer Reviews on

Excellent
StarStarStarStar1/2 Star
Rated 4.7 based on 8,092 reviews

5 Star 82%
4 Star 9%
3 Star 3%
2 Star 2%
1 Star 3%
StarStarStarStarStar
5 hours ago
Received two great box sets of instrumental and surf music. Shipped promptly and received in a timely manner and they sound great.
Verified order
Robert D
StarStarStarStarStar
6 hours ago
great transaction, great seller. thank you very much.
Verified order
Danilo G
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
I got the product on time , and I love it! Thank you!
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Clever puzzel. Good service getting it.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
I spent hours scouring the internet for a copy of Skepticism's masterpiece, 'Lead and Aether'. As it turns out, Oldies may have been in possession of the last remaining new copy of it in the wild. This release by the Funeral Doom Overlords is extremely difficult to come by, but Oldies saved the day.
Verified order
Robert F
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Item arrived in the expected time in great condition.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Reputable Seller! Reasonable Prices! Quality Merchandise!
Verified order
Christopher R
StarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Great product but slow delivery.
Verified order
Dr. R
StarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Got a set of 10 Doo-Wop oldies for a friends Christmas gift. He will enjoy them I think.
Verified order
Clyde C
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Great heavy duty item. Fast shipping
Verified order
Katrina A
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Exceptional!! The bowls are perfect and the service from Oldies was great, from the initial order confirmation & shipping updates to the ‘out for delivery’ email. Really nice touch that I didn’t expect. Would totally recommend!
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStar
2 days ago
They were very prompt in shipping, and did keep me advised of the status of the order. However I had ordered a DVD which came in a CD type jewel case and the case was broken in several places, despite the fact that it was shrink-wrapped and put in a bubble wrap envelope.
Verified order
Barbara P
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
Love the birdhouse! Excellent service and quick delivery. Thanks
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
OLDIES is a fantastic resource for older and hard to get CD's and DVD's. As an on line DJ, I really appreciate this!
Verified order
Gary J
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
My son with CP loves a good movie I try my best to make him happy. So he wanted this movie and it was not available anywhere. I can across this website and there it was. I didn't want to disappoint him this website is awesome. Move in great condition and came at a reasonable time. Thanks
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
Great price. I was looking for 3 COMPLETE ballets, Swan Lake, Sleeping Beauty and The Nutcracker. I found them here. Also since I am a musician I wanted top recordings and was so glad I found The London Symphony Orchestra conducted by Andre Previn.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStar
2 days ago
Over all the service was good, the delivery just took too long .
Verified order
Frank H
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
Had just what I was looking fit at the best price. Easy to order and prompt delivery.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
VERY EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!!! THANKS SO MUCH!!!
Verified order
Wayne E
StarStarStarStar
2 days ago
haven't recvive my item yet ? shipping is way too slow
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
A+ Transaction
Verified order
Mark S
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
order came quickly and in good shape
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
Good company to deal with, i would recommend them.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
I pulled an old cheezy B movie title, from the 70s, from memory and was very surprised it was available at all by anyone.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
Affordable movies by collection sets
Verified order
Lydia c
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
Value and execution
Verified order
Thomas R
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
I love my mug! So glad I ordered it.
Verified order
Julie F
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
You have the music that I like and can't hear on Sirius XM, they don't have enough variety
Verified order
Dale S
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
I found a CD I have been searching for many years. I tried OLDIES for my first time and they had it! From ordering online to delivery was easy and I was emailed tracking all the way. This is a very professional business with the customer number 1.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStar
4 days ago
The website was very user friendly and super quick delivery
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
as described
Verified order
Thomas R
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
If I could, I'd give you a perfect 10. You have all of the CLASSICS.
Verified order
Phyllis H
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
It is good to know that I now own the favorite recordings of my youth.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
I have made multiple purchases from them. The products seem good, the prices are reasonable. The only negative is that shipping takes a while. Nothing happens fast. I can live with that. If you ask a question, they respond. I think that is about all you can ask for.
Verified order
Claude D
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
Good value and prompt delivery
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
Everything was copacetic.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
Very good selection; fair prices; excellent delivery. No doubt Fibber McGee would clean out his closet just to make room for more from Oldies.com.
Verified order
Penn
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
affordable and reliable
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStar
5 days ago
i received my order promptly. it is exactly what i ordered and the price was great.
Verified order
Stephen B
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago
Order came in perfect condition and timely. These are Xmas gifts and I’m sure I will order from this site again
Verified order
Terry W


Next Page of Reviews
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)