COVID-19: In accordance with the directives of government and health authorities, we have temporarily suspended operations. Please read our full statement

OLDIES.com Customer Reviews on

Excellent
StarStarStarStar1/2 Star
Rated 4.7 based on 5,496 reviews

5 Star 82%
4 Star 10%
3 Star 4%
2 Star 2%
1 Star 3%
StarStarStarStarStar
8 hours ago
I got what I asked for, so I am pleased.
Verified order
Jodie P
StarStarStarStarStar
18 hours ago
??????????
Verified order
Lon R
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Delivered as ordered. 5 stars. Thank you
Verified order
Dennis R
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
Good prices! Took a little to get home, but all seems nice!
Verified order
Gustavo M
StarStarStar
6 days ago
While DVDs were low cost ($6 total) S&H increased the total to $20 - for lowest cost shipping
Verified order
Lawrence B
StarStarStarStarStar
6 days ago
Excellent choice of ordering on line goodies. You always seem to have what I want and need. You are a great company and highly recommended. Thank you so much for your generosity and treats.
Verified order
Bernice S
StarStarStarStarStar
7 days ago
From placing order to receiving product: “A”. No problems, Fast process & delivery. Regarding Product itself: “A” Good Sanitizer, It works like other ones
Verified order
Farran
StarStarStarStarStar
8 days ago
Quick service. Easy check out process. One item back ordered. We'll see how long it takes to get it!
Verified order
Don S
StarStarStarStarStar
9 days ago
Excellent options and service!
Verified order
Robert S
StarStarStarStarStar
9 days ago
excellent was what I expected
Verified order
Sharon C
StarStarStarStarStar
10 days ago
good collection of doo wop if I may quote from one cut "each time that I hear them a tear starts to fall for I love those memories that I recall" Thank You LAK oregon
Verified order
Leroy K
StarStarStarStarStar
12 days ago
Just would like order to shipping time was less time. Once you ship to delivery is okay.
Verified order
Robert K
StarStarStarStarStar
12 days ago
I am very happy with my purchase.
Verified order
Oscar L
StarStarStarStarStar
12 days ago
Be ordering more of my favorites from OLDIES.com.
Verified order
Hartford L
StarStarStarStarStar
13 days ago
Great titles, Great service, Great resource. AAA+++
Verified order
Thomas W
StarStarStarStar
13 days ago
Over many years I have ordered from O.C. Great website, unique choices. Fair pricing.
Verified order
Philip P
StarStarStarStar
14 days ago
Every thing arrived perfect.
Verified order
Ronald R
StarStarStarStarStar
14 days ago
I ordered a Seas the Day tray from OLDIES. I already had one, but use it a lot when I am in Florida, and thought I would love a 2nd one to use. I found it at Oldies at a good price, and it arrived quickly and in excellent condition.
Verified order
Barbara R
StarStarStarStarStar
14 days ago
I got a record and it arrived safely in the described condition, the record itself was brand new, although the sleeve had a big hole in it, but that doesn't really matter to me. Altogether the best deal I could find for this album.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
14 days ago
Good selection, good prices, quick delivery,
Verified order
Stephen H
StarStarStarStarStar
14 days ago
Everything was great
Verified order
Latisha B
StarStarStarStarStar
14 days ago
I love my CD! Thank you for having the 50's and 60's music. The radio doesn't play the old oldies. I will be ordering in the future!
Verified order
Tami V
StarStarStarStarStar
14 days ago
Great artwork on the cases and dvds. Great audio and video quality. I like buying from here.
Verified order
Jeffrey S
StarStarStarStarStar
14 days ago
EXCELLENT!
Verified order
Sally K
StarStarStarStarStar
15 days ago
Awesome!!!
Verified order
Belsom
StarStarStarStarStar
15 days ago
GREAT SELECTION, QUICK DELIVERY EASY TO ORDER ON LINE
Verified order
Johnny F
StarStarStarStarStar
15 days ago
Very nice blue octopus scrubby holder. Just as pictured. Arrived safety packaged and in a timely manner. Five stars.
Verified order
Diane J
StarStarStarStarStar
15 days ago
First I am very happy with the item I ordered,,the service was great, fast and no one could ask for more than that..I am very, very happy Charles
Verified order
Charles W
StarStarStarStarStar
15 days ago
very good service
Verified order
Lana S
StarStarStarStarStar
15 days ago
Always a pleasure doing business here, find lots of 'missing' sounds and movies. Thank you very much, John
Verified order
John V
StarStarStarStarStar
15 days ago
Easy to order online, reasonable prices and quick delivery!
Verified order
Paul E
StarStarStarStarStar
15 days ago
Pleased with my order look for Ward to ordering more when I receive my catalog
Verified order
Campbell
StarStarStarStarStar
15 days ago
Love Oldies.com! Best and most affordable source for 45s!
Verified order
Aaron M
StarStarStarStarStar
15 days ago
Quick Shipping, Product was Authentic and arrived in great condition.
Verified order
Jose D
StarStarStarStarStar
15 days ago
I found a hard to find item at an extremely reasonable price. No issue with getting it shipped quickly. Good status updates from vendor. All good here!
Verified order
Cara L
StarStarStarStarStar
15 days ago
Like that there is anything you are looking for at Oldies.com. Has fast shipping too!
Verified order
Patty M
StarStarStarStarStar
15 days ago
Arrived. Brother was very happy for his B.D. Gift.
Verified order
Nancy S
StarStarStarStarStar
15 days ago
Have ordered from oldies for years and have never been disappointed on your service and products. I am with you always , All be well . Ron
Verified order
Ronald G
StarStarStarStarStar
15 days ago
The packaging was great. The discs arrived on time and are wonderful
Verified order
Honig
StarStarStarStarStar
15 days ago
User friendly web site. Speedy delivery. Wonderful customer service! I called to check on the status of my order during the Corona Virus scare and they were able to find my order and get it shipped.
Verified order
Janette R


Next Page of Reviews
To contact customer service, email us at Customer-Service@OLDIES.com
Closed for COVID-19