COVID-19: We have resumed very limited warehouse and shipping operations. Please see here for details.

OLDIES.com Customer Reviews on

Excellent
StarStarStarStar1/2 Star
Rated 4.7 based on 5,747 reviews

Showing 5 Star Reviews Only

5 Star 82%
4 Star 10%
3 Star 4%
2 Star 2%
1 Star 3%
StarStarStarStarStar
16 hours ago
the songs are very good songs very good. OLDIES the best
Verified order
Dale B
StarStarStarStarStar
16 hours ago
I have played one CD. The music is enjoyable and relaxing.
Verified order
Barbara T
StarStarStarStarStar
16 hours ago
very pleased
Verified order
Jeff F
StarStarStarStarStar
21 hours ago
Everything arrived fast and looks amazing! Quality product for a fair price. Win win
Verified order
Lisa H
StarStarStarStarStar
23 hours ago
I couldn't find this cd nowhere oldies got my bacc and highly recommend it if you love that "old school" music
Verified order
James S
StarStarStarStarStar
24 hours ago
Easy and always updates order status
Verified order
Richard G
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Very nice. Fast shipping. Thank you
Verified order
Daniel A
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
LOVE OLDIES, THEY HAVE GREAT ITEMS. WILL ORDER AGAIN.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Fantastic DVDs at great prices! Great quality films by very talented directors and actors. Very pleased!
Verified order
Carpenter
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Everything went well and dvd was on sale for a really good price. No complaints ??
Verified order
Destiny H
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
very professional
Verified order
Cornelius N
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
Just finished going through order Very Nice. Thank You
Verified order
Joseph E
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
I love oldies.com good selection of what I'm looking for, collectables and many low prices on DVDs and Blu Ray discs. Got my order on time.very happy with the service they provide.and Will be buying from them again.
Verified order
Anthony S
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
Great source of vintage zines.
Verified order
Christopher H
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
liked the dvd very much !
Verified order
Robbie T
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
Product as advertised and good service.
Verified order
Susan M
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
The quality of the movies are great,also the prices. Can you send me my other movies.
Verified order
Marie K
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
Price was very reasonable and I received it rather quickly
Verified order
Rosalie H
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
Always good service
Verified order
Beverly W
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
I just discovered Oldies.com and I am very pleased with the selection and quick delivery . Will definitely be buying from them again .
Verified order
Jeanne M
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
Fast shipment and just as described! Thank you!
Verified order
Danielle B
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
Great pricing - quick shipping
Verified order
Linda F
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
they have everything i need
Verified order
Henry H
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
Oldies.com is a great place to get 7" vinyl 45's.
Verified order
Tim M
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
Good and current communications, quick service - prominently noted during the COVID pandemic - and well packed. Very pleased!
Verified order
Daniel H
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
Great product, fast shipping!
Verified order
Joel D
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
Ordered many times. Great service.
Verified order
Phil B
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
Oldies.com says they've been having problems due to COVID-19. Hard to see that from here- it was packed well and shipped promptly, and everything came in perfect shape. The post office was slow; Oldies.com was not.
Verified order
Jim B
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
Awesome buy! Love it. Packaging was great and item was in good condition!
Verified order
Alexandry P
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
Movie delivered on time
Verified order
Samuel C
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
Exactly what I ordered. Reasonable shipping costs and ETA.
Verified order
James G
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago
Deliver on time no damage satisfied would purchase from you again and tell others
Verified order
Robert F
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago
Fast service and great product.
Verified order
Wilson
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago
QUALITY OF SOME OF THE FILMS IS HORRIBLE, HOWEVER, THE PRICES ARE REASONABLE AND, WHERE ELSE ARE YOU GOING TO FIND MOST OF THESE MOVIES.
Verified order
Laird S
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago
Like the selection would come back again
Verified order
Barnes
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago
Excellent! I lost my original but now I have it again. Quivk shipping.
Verified order
Joe D
StarStarStarStarStar
6 days ago
great DVD's. Good prices, fast delivery!
Verified order
Susan L
StarStarStarStarStar
6 days ago
I received an immediate response from your customer service when I questioned why you took a few days for processing. I didn't realize you were closed due to the pandemic.
Verified order
Kathleen I
StarStarStarStarStar
6 days ago
Love to order from OLDIES.com They have everything, One stop shop. And very good prices.
Verified order
Sheila G
StarStarStarStarStar
7 days ago
They have more than most of their competition and at a good price.
Verified order
James D


Next Page of Reviews
To contact customer service, email us at Customer-Service@OLDIES.com
Our Call Center is temporarily closed due to COVID-19 restrictions.